See You Thursday, March 14

Thanks for grabbing a “seat” for our upcoming web class… showing you how indoor air pollution can be up to 500x higher than outdoor…..and what to do about it, that’s inexpensive and easy.

We are so excited to be featuring Peter Spiegel (the “Air Doctor”) and answering your questions about the importance of clean air, and how this machine can help make your home a safer place to live.

Just to recap…

Where: We’ll be going LIVE on our Dr Eric Z Facebook Page
When: Thursday, December 13th
RSVP: CLICK HERE for the 12pm PST / 3pm EST OR CLICK HERE for the 6pm PST / 9 pm EST

We will send you an email reminder before the event so you don’t miss out. 🙂

Can’t make it? Don’t worry. You can Pre-Submit Your Questions Here and we’ll send you a replay link after it’s recorded.

This Web Class is THAT Important

I want to share how “particulate” pollution is just part of the problem: indoors, chemical pollution is the bigger issue. I’ve recently started using filtration in my home, and negotiated a 50% off deal for you (and an $80 extra set of filters as a bonus), in our Natural Living Family Group Buy.

See you on the 3 PM or 9 PM ET class this Thursday!

As always, hoping and praying you enjoy the abundant life!

Dr. Z and Mama Z